A victory toast for ATAT Racing Team’s triumph

Manila October 17, 2014 – The ATAT Racing Team (ART) victory party started with the registration of guests, receiving of some gift items and made it exciting by a photo opportunity session with the ATAT MC members, with the Ducati and Aprilia Superbikes displayed  outside and inside the venue.

The gorgeous ATAT Racing Team’s victorious event was held in the posh McKinley Information Center that featured the various showrooms of McKinley projects in cooperation with Megaworld Corp. (Now celebrating its 25th year).

Guests were treated to unlimited foods and drinks on the house, but wait, there’s more!  Raffle prizes were given away thru  the entire ATAT victory party.  From bottles of wines to PowerMac sponsored items, from motorbike helmets  to gift certificates, and 2 sets of major prizes  that includes boots, gloves and the whole body protected suits for racing.  The lucky winners of major prizes were exclusively drawn from the list of guests who rode bikes, whether a 100cc or the Superbikes.


Aside from Megaworld as the major sponsor, the ATAT MC victory party was also supported by TechnoMarine Philippines, McDonalds, Brickfire Steakhouse, Sleepworth, Power Mac, TAT Travel among the others.

Question and answer portion was granted  to media attendees for updates on the ATAT Motorcycle Club spearheaded by current president Jay Carrion,  former president Marc De Joya, and other ATAT Racing Team members.

The triumphant celebration was highlighted with the awarding of certificates from Megaworld to the victors of the recent Philippine Superbike Championship held last Oct. 4 and 5 at Clark International Speedway racetrack in Pampanga.

Among the winning ATAT Racing Team members were:

Jvs Aguila – Pirelli Cup Open Division overall Champion ATAT

Jay Carrion Red Rider – Ducati Cup Champion Intermediate ATAT

ATAT Lawrence Macalinao – Nationals SBK Novice Champion, Pirelli Cup Open Division 1st runner-up overall, Ducati Cup novice 1st runner-up ATAT

Myke Torres – Pirelli Cup Class B Champion

ATAT Vince Mercado Jvp Mercs – Ducati Cup Open Division 1st runner-up

ATAT JC Villanueva – Pirelli Cup Class A, 1st runner-up

ATAT Richard Guevara Panlilio- Ducati Cup Intermediate – 2nd runner-up.

Congratulations and cheers to the ATAT Motorcycle Club winners and members  for another milestone in the club portfolio.